Board of Directors

 
 

OFFICERS

Michael Tarmey, President

Alison Brookes, MD, Vice President

J. Michael Anderson, Treasurer

MEMBERS

Karen Bowden

Dayle Persons

Craig Sutherland

Frank Nitkiewicz

Walter Guptill

Sheila Maiben

Francis Mancini

 

Leadership

 
Mark_3.jpg

Mark Evans

 

Executive Director

Mark.Evans@lsahome.org

Danielle_smaller.jpg

Danielle Rossewey

Senior Program Director Family Shelters

Danielle.Rossewey@lsahome.org

Barbara_3.jpg

Barbara Renda

Chief Financial Officer

Barbara.Renda@lsahome.org

Mike_3.jpg

MIke Hiland

Program Director Emergency Shelter and CSPECH

Michael.Hiland@lsahome.org

Joanne_3.jpg

Joanne Diamantides

Director of Human Resources

Joanne.Diamantides@lsahome.org

Tracie_3.jpg

Tracie Hines

Interim Director of Development

Tracie.Hines@lsahome.org

Tom_3.jpg

Tom Lorello

Director of Clinical Operations and Training

Tom.Lorello@lsahome.org

Carrolee_3.jpg

Carrolee Moore

Development and Communications Manager

Carrolee.Moore@lsahome.org