BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Alison Brookes, MD, Chair
Karen Bowden, Vice President
Michael Tarmey, Treasurer
J. Michael Anderson, Clerk

MEMBERS

Terry Blade
Dayle Persons
Craig Sutherland
 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Mark Evans
Executive Director
Mark.Evans@lsahome.org

Barbara Renda
Chief Financial Officer
Barbara.Renda@lsahome.org

Samantha Wheeler
Director of Development
Sam.Wheeler@lsahome.org

Joanne Diamantides
Director of Human Resources
Joanne.Diamantides@lsahome.org

Pat Byrne
Director of Outreach Services
Pat.Byrne@lsahome.org

Danielle Rossewey
Senior Program Director Family Shelters
Danielle.Rossewey@lsahome.org