BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Michael Tarmey, Chair

Alison Brookes, MD, Vice President

J. Michael Anderson, Treasurer

Terry Blade, Clerk

MEMBERS

Karen Bowden

Dayle Persons

Craig Sutherland

Lazara Lugo

Frank Nitkiewicz

Walter Guptil

Lizete Alcalai


 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Mark Evans
Executive Director
Mark.Evans@lsahome.org

Barbara Renda
Chief Financial Officer
Barbara.Renda@lsahome.org

Samantha Wheeler
Director of Development
Sam.Wheeler@lsahome.org

Joanne Diamantides
Director of Human Resources
Joanne.Diamantides@lsahome.org

Tom Lorello
Director of Clinical Operations and Training
Tom.Lorello@lsahome.org

Danielle Rossewey
Senior Program Director Family Shelters
Danielle.Rossewey@lsahome.org